Bristol Palin, you card, you.

From The Hollywood Gossip

”Bristol Palin is the daughter of Republican Vice Presidential candidate Sarah Palin. Bristol Palin is 17 and pregnant. It was rumored that she had already given birth to a baby and that Sarah Palin and covered for her, but in light of those rumors, Sarah Palin has announced that Bristol is expecting as of September 2008.

Bristol’s father is Todd Palin and she has four siblings: Willow, Piper, Trig and Track Palin. The name of her baby’s daddy has also now been revealed:

He’s a high school hockey player named Levi Johnston.”


(The baby daddy. Nice mullet, jackass.)

Bristol Palin. Discuss. Hypocrisy on the Republican front? Funny as shit? A trailer away from an episode of Jerry Springer? If I publicly backed abstinence only programs, I would at LEAST make sure my own daughter was giving it a try. I don’t know, that’s just me.

Here’s some stupid shit Bill ‘O Reilly took a break from masturbating over pictures of Laura Bush to say.

And Lindsay Lohan.

Vote Obama, guyz. Vote for the man who doesn’t look like he is about to keel over and die. Vote for the party who haven’t turned their campaign into a Benny Hill sketch. Despite all the talk about being ‘mavericks’ and ‘bringing about change’.

And his VP candidate knows almost fuck all about foreign policy and was blatantly chosen in a misguided attempt to soak up the Hillary votes.

And I say that as both a filthy Liberal and as a Fox News viewer.

I mean, in all fairness, though are some great things about McCain. Like the kindness he shows towards his wife. And his intolerance towards racism. But I don’t know, there’s just something about him that doesn’t sit right with me.

Plus everyone will think you are like, totally edgy if you vote for a black guy.