Mischa Barton in desperate shocker

(If you squint its like Lindsay Lohan and Sam Ronson and then you stop squinting and want to die.)

From Mr Paparazzi.

Mischa Barton has decided to use lesbianism as a career jump start. She knows that dragging around a bloated old alcoholic with greasy hair and adult acne is guaranteed to get her back on FHM’s hot list. If the period fiasco hadn’t already made her an absolute certainty. How much do you think she paid that dead eyed bitch to paw at her in public?

Josh Hartnett was also at Bungalow 8.

I am determined to meet Josh Hartnett while he is here in London. And when I do, it will be just like a love epic. I will ask him why he is such a goddamn douchebag and why every movie he’s ever been in (apart from The Virgin Suicides) has been such a piece of utter shit, and he will pull off his lense less American Apparel glasses and say ‘My god. No-one’s ever spoken to me like that before’. Then he will fall in love with me for my honesty and we will adopt one of those Ethiopian babies Madonna is so fond of.

I ❤ u josh! me & u 4 eva! call me!