I’m not lazy I

On being in Ireland;

Amy oh gosh. says: going to write a rap about ireland

Amy oh gosh. says: MC Shamrock

Ash /|\ says: crazy motherfucker named O’Hara

Amy oh gosh. says: XD

Amy oh gosh. says: i want to do a crunk version of dannyboy

Amy oh gosh. says: tbh

Ash /|\ says: until them dumb secretarians see clearly, that im down with the capital I-R-A

Amy oh gosh. says: Like Bobby Sands, we pimping every motherfucking day

On newfound wealth;

Amy oh gosh. says: $$$$$$$

Ash /|\ says: the benjamins are rolling in

Amy oh gosh. says: gonna take my 5p coins to an arcade

Amy oh gosh. says: and just drop them on the change counter

Amy oh gosh. says: so the spotty teen working behind it knows he is dealing with a baller

On hip nights in 2009;

Ash /|\ says: he sounds blogcore

Amy oh gosh.  says: Can you AFFORD to miss it?!

Ash /|\ says: i was tempted to go and see michael jackson but im selling my tickets, this looks too good to miss

Amy oh gosh. says: he’s like, huge right now. if you played your cards right, you could be crying on a ketamine comedown in the hottest clubs in the country

Ash /|\ says: its all about portsmouth now

Amy oh gosh.says: I heard its all about Nigeria

Amy oh gosh. says: all the real hipsters are backpacking out to the north. you have to ask for Mtumbe, but there’s a hut where they play hot tribal music all night, totally excluse

Ash /|\ says: XDXD

On dick’eads;

Amy oh gosh. says: yes. tbf, you have a temper shorter than a steroid user’s penis. maybe work on that, friend

Ash /|\ says: I’d rather not, I’m going to keep being moody and just claim it is a character trait

Amy oh gosh. says: I hate people like that

Amy oh gosh. says: who try to justify their negative character traits by going ‘that’s just the way i am’

Amy oh gosh. says: usually to the first person who has spoken to them in 3 weeks.

On ‘saying the wrong thing’;

Amy oh gosh. says: my mum is all pissed off because i said her velour pants made her look like a centaur

Ash /|\ says: XD

Amy oh gosh.says: people are so touchy

On terrible CVs;

Amy oh gosh. says: he sounds crazy

Ash /|\ says: he really does

Amy oh gosh. says: i want to write a CV

Amy oh gosh. says: like that

Amy oh gosh.says: ”I FEEL I WOULD MAKE A GOOD DOCTOR BECAUSE I WATCH ER ALL THE TIME AND I USED TO DISSECT ANIMALS IN MY BACKYARD”

 

One thought on “I’m not lazy I

  1. Pingback: I Woz ‘Ere, TBH. « Its like, yeah motherfucker.

Comments are closed.